D.El. Ed Session 2018-20

C	N.	_	26221011 Z019		TD 4	1.1
	Name	Father Name	Qualification	%age	Entrance Test	Admission Date
1	Anudeep kaur	Gurtej Singh	12th	83.78%	NA	22/6/2018
2	Simarnjeet Kaur	Suba Singh	12th	81.55%	NA	23/6/2018
3	Gagandeep Kaur	Malkit Singh	12th	77.78%	NA	25/6/2018
4	Lakshdeep Kaur	Amritpal Singh	12th	77.70%	NA	25/6/2019
5	Ramesh Singh	Mukhtiar Singh	12th	78.89%	NA	25/6/2020
6	Jyoti Sarova	Balwinderpal	12th	83.55	NA	25/6/2021
7	Prince Kamboj	Satpal	12th	77.33%	NA	25/6/2022
8	Kamaljeet Singh	Gursharan Singh	12th	71%	NA	30/6/2018
9	Parmjeet Kaur	Gurmeet Chand	12th	66.22%	NA	2/7/2018
10	Priya	Deepak Kumar	12th	81.30%	NA	2/7/2018
11	Pardeep Singh	Jagjeet Singh	12th	80.89%	NA	2/7/2018
12	Khushboo	Surinder Kumar	12th	75.20%	NA	3/7/2018
13	Arshnoor	Satpal	12th	74.44%	NA	21/7/2018
14	Amandeep Kaur	Sikander Singh	12th	71.11%	NA	24/8/2018
15	Amandeep Kaur	Krishan Chand	12th	69.40%	NA	24/8/2018
16	Jaskaran Singh	Sukhwinder Singh	12th	68.44%	NA	24/8/2018
17	Butta Singh	Ratan Singh	12th	69.78%	NA	24/8/2018
18	Sandeep Kaur	Malkeet Singh	12th	58.22%	NA	1/9/2018
19	Nachhatar Singh	Jagtar Singh	12th	48.22%	NA	1/9/2018
20	Arshdeep Garg	Parshotam Garg	12th	60.40%	NA	1/9/2018
21	Monika Rani	Raj Kumar	12th	59.60%	NA	1/9/2018
22	Ravinder Singh	Gursharan Singh	12th	54.88%	NA	1/9/2018
23	Ekamjot Kaur	Lakhveer singh	12th	66.22%	NA	1/9/2018
24	Grishi Lata	Om Parkash	12th	74.88%	NA	1/9/2018
25	Satbeer Kaur	Jagseer Singh	12th	65.55%	NA	1/9/2018
26	Lakhwinder singh	Gurjent singh	12th	64.66%	NA	1/9/2018
27	Nizinka	Som Paskash	12th	67.77%	NA	1/9/2018
28	Jatin Beriwal	Ravinder Beriwal	12th	62.78%	NA	1/9/2018
29	Bipasha Bansal	Ranjeev Kumar Bansal	12th	70.88%	NA	1/9/2018
30	Gehna	Anil Rathore	12th	60%	NA	1/9/2018
31	Gurmandeep Singh	Charanjeet Singh	12th	70.66%	NA	1/9/2018
32	Jaswinder Singh	Nardev Singh	12th	60%	NA	1/9/2018
33	Harpreet Singh	Santram Singh	12th	74%	NA	1/9/2018
34	Rajinder Singh	Kewal Singh	12th	61.33%	NA	1/9/2018
35	Jaspreet singh	Satnam singh	12th	58.22%	NA	1/9/2018
36	Sukhwinder Singh	Bhupinder Singh	12th	60%	NA	1/9/2018
37	Khushpreet Singh	Kaur Singh	12th	54%	NA	1/9/2018
38	Rupinder Singh	Ranjeet Singh	12th	67.77%	NA	23/10/2018
39	Avtar Singh	Pola Singh	12th	61.11%	NA	23/10/2019
40	Jyoti	Ashok Kumar	12th	60.88%	NA	23/10/2020
41	Harpreet Kaur	Lajinder Singh	12th	50%	NA	23/10/2021
42	Dilpreet Singh	Lajinder Singh	12th	77.11%	NA	23/10/2022
43	Surinder Kumar	Pal Krishan	12th	83.55%	NA	23/10/2023
44	Veerpal Kaur	Surjeet Singh	12th	50%	NA	23/10/2024
45	Amarpreet Singh	Avtar Singh	12th	68.90%	NA	23/10/2025
46	Ravneet Kaur	Buta Singh	12th	56%	NA	23/10/2026
47	Krishna	Phoola Ram	12th	63.55%	NA	23/10/2027
48	Damanjeet Kaur	Charanjeet Singh	12th	67.30%	NA	23/10/2028
49	Davinder Kumar	Baldev Raj	12th	67.77%	NA	23/10/2029
	1- Stillaci Kalliai		1201	57.7770	T 47 F	_5, 10, 2027